FORGED IN BATTLE DESIGN, MANUFACTURE AND SUPPLY GLOBALLY THE HIGHEST QUALITY 15MM PEWTER WARGAMING MINIATURES AND RESIN VEHICLES FOR YOUR GAMING NEEDS!

ESTABLISHED OVER 20 YEARS, WE PRIDE OURSELVES IN EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE AND PRODUCT SATISFACTION.

We supply directly to customers and also via Retailers.

Like to become a Forged in Battle Retailer? Please email mail@forgedinbattle.com


Important News

*NEW - 1/3000th Sale Pewter Ships***

Recreate the Battle of the Nile or Battle of Copenhagen with our newly released Battle Ready 1/3000th Scale Pewter Ships, no assembly required, simply pop them on their bases and away you go!







UK Trade Shows


WARGAMES SHOWS CALENDAR 2018






For all your West Wind mail order requirements, please continue to order directly from West Wind.

West Wind and Forged in Battle customers wishing to pre-order for collection at a Show, it is advisable to call or email West Wind on  01457 879330 or mail@westwindproductions.co.uk at least one week before the Show in question. We will ensure your orders are waiting for you at the West Wind/Forged in Battle Stand on the day.

Our portfolio includes, Empire of the Dead, Secrets of the Third Reich, Incursion, Forged in Battle 15mm WWII, Forged in Battle War & Empire 15mm Ancients, Bombshell, Arthurian 28mm, Berlin or Bust 28mm WWII, Gothic Horror and much much more……….

West Wind/Forged in Battle will be at the remaining Shows in 2018


Show
Date
Location
Vapnartak
Sun 4th Feb
York
Hammerhead
Sat 3rd Mar
Newark
Chillicon
Sat 31st Mar
Sheffield
Salute
Sat 14th Apr
London
Britcon
Fri/Sat/Sun 10/11/12th Aug
Manchester
Colours 
Sat 15th Sept
Newbury
Derby Worlds
Sat 6th/Sun 7th Oct
Leicestershire
Crisis
Sat 3rd/Sun 4th Nov
Belgium
Warfare
Sat 17th/Sun 18th Nov
Reading
Recon
Sat 1st Dec
Leeds